Edna May Oliver oynadığı filmler ve diziler

Pride and Prejudice (1940)
Drums Along the Mohawk (1939)
The Story of Vernon and Irene Castle (1939)
Broadway Kuklasi (Little Miss Broadway) (1938)
Rosalie (1937)
Romeo and Juliet (1936)
A Tale of Two Cities (1935)
The Personal History, Adventures, Experience, & Observation of David Copperfield the Younger (David Copperfield) (1935)
Dört kizin romani (Little Women) (1933)
Penguin Pool Murder (1932)
Garba Hücum (Cimarron) (1931)
Cracked Nuts (1931)