Gale Sondergaard oynadığı filmler ve diziler

Vahsi kahramanin dönüsü (The Return of a Man Called Horse) (1976)
East Side, West Side (1949)
Road to Rio (1947)
Iztirab Cenneti (Anna and the King of Siam) (1946)
The Time of Their Lives (1946)
Christmas Holiday (1944)
The Invisible Man's Revenge (1944)
The Spider Woman (1943)
A Night to Remember (1942)
My Favorite Blonde (1942)
The Black Cat (1941)
The Blue Bird (1940)
The Mark of Zorro (1940)
Ölüm mektubu (The Letter) (1940)
The Cat and the Canary (1939)
Juarez (1939)
The Life of Emile Zola (1937)
Anthony Adverse (1936)