Movies and tv series of John Hough

Duel of Hearts (1991)
A Ghost in Monte Carlo (1990)
The Lady and the Highwayman (1989)
American Gothic (1987)
A Hazard of Hearts (1987)
Biggles (Biggles: Adventures in Time) (1986)
Incubus (The Incubus) (1981)
The Watcher in the Woods (1980)
Return from Witch Mountain (1978)
Brass Target (1978)
Escape to Witch Mountain (1975)
Dirty Mary Crazy Larry (1974)
The Legend of Hell House (1973)
Treasure Island (1972)
Twins of Evil (1971)