Margaret Rutherford oynadığı filmler ve diziler

Hong Kong'lu kontes (A Countess from Hong Kong) (1967)
Campanadas a medianoche (Chimes at Midnight) (1965)
Murder Most Foul (1964)
Murder Ahoy (1964)
Ay'a Seyahat (The Mouse on the Moon) (1963)
Ask mücadelesi (The V.I.P.s) (1963)
Murder at the Gallop (1963)
Murder She Said (1961)
I'm All Right Jack (1959)
The Smallest Show on Earth (1957)
Trouble in Store (1953)
The Importance of Being Earnest (1952)
The Happiest Days of Your Life (1950)
Miranda (1948)
Ben Çağırmadım (Blithe Spirit) (1945)