Roger Corman yönettiği filmler ve diziler

Roger Corman's Frankenstein Unbound (1990)
Battle Beyond the Stars (1980)
Kahramanlar Savasi (Von Richthofen and Brown) (1971)
Bloody Mama (1970)
Al Capone öldürüyor (The St. Valentine's Day Massacre) (1967)
The Trip (1967)
Uzun takip (A Time for Killing) (1967)
The Wild Angels (1966)
The Tomb of Ligeia (1964)
Gizli istila (The Secret Invasion) (1964)
The Masque of the Red Death (1964)
X (X: The Man with the X-Ray Eyes) (1963)
Perili Kösk (The Haunted Palace) (1963)
Frankestayn ölüm saçiyor (The Terror) (1963)
The Raven (1963)
Tales of Terror (1962)
Tower of London (1962)
Ölmeden Gömülenler (Premature Burial) (1962)
The Intruder (1962)
Dehset Saati (Pit and the Pendulum) (1961)
Korkunç Ev (House of Usher) (1960)
Last Woman on Earth (1960)
The Little Shop of Horrors (1960)
A Bucket of Blood (1959)
The Wasp Woman (1959)
Machine-Gun Kelly (1958)
Attack of the Crab Monsters (1957)
Not of This Earth (1957)
It Conquered the World (1956)
Atom Canavari (Day the World Ended) (1955)