Shelley Winters oynadığı filmler ve diziler

Gideon (1998)
Bir kadinin portresi (The Portrait of a Lady) (1996)
Sisman (Heavy) (1995)
Stepping Out (1991)
Alis Harikalar Ülkesinde (Alice in Wonderland) (1985)
Over the Brooklyn Bridge (1984)
Fanny Hill (1983)
Elvis (1979)
Rudolph and Frosty's Christmas in July (1979)
King of the Gypsies (1978)
Ahtapot (Tentacoli) (1977)
Pete's Dragon (1977)
Un borghese piccolo piccolo (An Average Little Man) (1977)
Next Stop, Greenwich Village (1976)
Blume in Love (1973)
Kanli balta - Iki kardes (Whoever Slew Auntie Roo?) (1972)
Poseydon macerasi (The Poseidon Adventure) (1972)
What's the Matter with Helen? (1971)
Dehset Sehri (Flap) (1970)
Bloody Mama (1970)
Kafatasi avcilari (The Scalphunters) (1968)
Wild in the Streets (1968)
Kizimin Babalari (Buona Sera, Mrs. Campbell) (1968)
Hedefi ariyorum (Harper) (1966)
Alfie (1966)
Sevgili arkadasim (A Patch of Blue) (1965)
Lolita (1962)
Genç serseriler (The Young Savages) (1961)
Odds Against Tomorrow (1959)
Anne Frank'in Hatira Defteri (The Diary of Anne Frank) (1959)
I Died a Thousand Times (1955)
Caniler avcisi (The Night of the Hunter) (1955)
Ihtiras halkasi (Executive Suite) (1954)
Telefondaki Ses (Phone Call from a Stranger) (1952)
Sevgilim Bir Kaatildi (He Ran All the Way) (1951)
Insanlik suçu (A Place in the Sun) (1951)
Winchester '73 (1950)
The Great Gatsby (1949)
Cry of the City (1948)
Çifte hayat (A Double Life) (1947)