Kenneth Welsh oynadığı filmler ve diziler

Awakening the Zodiac (Z) (2017)
Gizemli Büyükbaba (Undercover Grandpa) (2017)
The Void (2016)
Wet Bum (Surfacing) (2014)
Dolandiricilik Sanati (The Art of the Steal) (2013)
Cottage Country (2013)
Zamanı Geri Sar (Rewind) (2013)
The Story of Luke (2012)
Grey Gardens (2009)
Tapinma (Adoration) (2008)
Kit Kittredge: An American Girl (2008)
A Very Merry Daughter of the Bride (2008)
Silk (2007)
Seytan çarpmasi (The Exorcism of Emily Rose) (2005)
Sis (The Fog) (2005)
Efsane (Miracle) (2004)
Eloise at Christmastime (2003)
The Pentagon Papers (2003)
Eloise at the Plaza (2003)
The Case of the Whitechapel Vampire (Sherlock Homes: The Case of the Whitechapel Vampire) (2002)
The Day Reagan Was Shot (2001)
Focus (2001)
Witchblade (2000)
The Hound of the Baskervilles (2000)
The Taking of Pelham One Two Three (1998)
The Wrong Guy (1997)
Dead Silence (1997)
Mutlak güç (Absolute Power) (1997)
Margaret's Museum (1995)
Hideaway (1995)
Zaman Polisi (Timecop) (1994)
Death Wish V: The Face of Death (Death Wish 5: The Face of Death) (1994)
Akil hocasi (The Freshman) (1990)
The January Man (1989)
Physical Evidence (1989)
Istenmeyen sahit (The House on Carroll Street) (1987)
Of Unknown Origin (1983)