Peter Cushing oynadığı filmler ve diziler

Joe Strummer: The Future Is Unwritten (Strummer) (2007)
Biggles (Biggles: Adventures in Time) (1986)
Çok Gizli (Top Secret!) (1984)
Sword of the Valiant: The Legend of Sir Gawain and the Green Knight (1984)
House of the Long Shadows (1983)
A Tale of Two Cities (1980)
Hammer House of Horror (1980)
Yıldız Savaşları (Star Wars) (1977)
Shock Waves (1977)
The Uncanny (Hollywood 1936) (1977)
Arzin Dibinde (At the Earth's Core) (1976)
The Beast Must Die (1974)
Madhouse (1974)
From Beyond the Grave (1974)
Frankenstein and the Monster from Hell (1974)
The Legend of the 7 Golden Vampires (1974)
And Now the Screaming Starts! (And Now the Screaming Starts!) (1973)
The Satanic Rites of Dracula (1973)
The Creeping Flesh (1973)
Pánico en el Transiberiano (Horror Express) (1972)
Fear in the Night (1972)
Can pazari (Dracula A.D. 1972) (1972)
Asylum (1972)
Tales from the Crypt (1972)
I, Monster (1971)
The House That Dripped Blood (1971)
Twins of Evil (1971)
Ölüm Tabutlari (Scream and Scream Again) (1970)
The Vampire Lovers (1970)
Frankenstein Must Be Destroyed (1969)
The Blood Beast Terror (1968)
Dehset Kasirgasi (Corruption) (1968)
Night of the Big Heat (1967)
Frankenstein Created Woman (1967)
Kismet bahçesi (Torture Garden) (1967)
Island of Terror (1966)
Daleks' Invasion Earth 2150 A.D. (1966)
Ates ilâhesi (She) (1965)
Korkunç Geceler (The Skull) (1965)
Dr. Who and the Daleks (1965)
Korkunç Evler (Dr. Terror's House of Horrors) (1965)
Frankeştayn Geliyor (The Evil of Frankenstein) (1964)
The Gorgon (1964)
Captain Clegg (1962)
Banka soygunculari (Cash on Demand) (1961)
Korkunç süphe (The Naked Edge) (1961)
The Flesh and the Fiends (1960)
Ormanlar hâkiminin maceralari (Sword of Sherwood Forest) (1960)
The Brides of Dracula (1960)
The Mummy (1959)
Hürriyet fedaisi (John Paul Jones) (1959)
Baskervillerin Köpegi (The Hound of the Baskervilles) (1959)
Drakulanin ölümü (Dracula) (1958)
The Revenge of Frankenstein (1958)
Frankenstayn'in laneti (The Curse of Frankenstein) (1957)
The Abominable Snowman (1957)
Oglum öldürmedi (Time Without Pity) (1957)
Büyük Iskender (Alexander the Great) (1956)
Gizli baglar (The End of the Affair) (1955)
Hamlet (1948)